RITA FOOD AND DRINK CO.,LTD.

Add: No. 8, Thong Nhat Boulevard, Song Than 2 Industrial Park, Di An Ward, Di An District, Binh Duong Province, Vietnam.

Tel: (84)274 378 4788 (24/7)

Fax: (84)274 3784799

Email: info@juicevn.comWebsite: http://juicevn.com

Ms Rachel

Skype: Call me!rachel20151504
Trademanager:Hi, how can I help you?vn1040106748
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: +84984 706 447(24/7)
Email: rachel@rita.com.vn

Sandy (Ms.)

Skype: Call me!sandyha.rita
Trademanager:vn1040110392
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: +84908924596(24/7)
Email: sandy@rita.com.vn
 

Klay Zhang (Mr )

Skype: Call me!+8618010792539
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: +8618010792539(24/7)
Email: klay@rita.com.vn

Sophie (Ms)

Skype: Call me!sophie_4187
Trademanager:Hi, how can I help you?vn1501821265
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: +8613760940757(24/7)
Email: sophie@rita.com.vn

Ivy Lin (Ms.)

Skype: Call me!ivylinxw
Trademanager:vn1040112392
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: +8618320883677(24/7)
Email: ivy@rita.com.vn

Vivien ( MS.)

Skype: Call me!vivien8822
Trademanager:vn1003242819
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: +8618320883677(24/7)
Email: vivien@rita.com.vn

Jack ( Mr.)

Skype: Call me!gentleman.jackjack
Trademanager:vn1090527172
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: +84932009560(24/7)
Email: jack@rita.com.vn

Amy (Ms.)

Skype: Call me!rita.amy99
Trademanager:vn1091512956
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: +84903910736(24/7)
Email: amy@rita.com.vn
 

Jane Qiu(Ms)

Skype: Call me!jane.qiu21
Trademanager:Hi, how can I help you?vn1002816365
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: 0086-136-2509-3625(24/7)
Email: jane@rita.com.vn

Nicole (Ms.)

Skype: Call me!rita.nicole999
Trademanager:vn1002816423
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: +84868484008(24/7)
Email: nicole@rita.com.vn

Ms Daisy

Skype: Call me!daisy_3357
Trademanager:Hi, how can I help you?vn1002816420
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: 084.972.983.298(24/7)
Email: daisy@rita.com.vn