VIET PHAT FOOD  COMPANY LIMITED.

VIET PHAT FOOD  COMPANY LIMITED. was incorporated in 1998 as a 100% Foreign owned Company and specializes in the production of Drink such as Energy Drink,  Milk, Aloe Juice,  Fruit juice,  Soft Drink, Coffee, Beer, Coconut Water, Non Alcohol Beverage...

290mlGacDrink  

Our factory, located in Vietnam with 30, 000 square meters, possesses the yearly producing capacity of 3,000,000 cartons of Drinks. And also, We have build up a strong research and development team, who is continuously improving our manufacturing process, quality standards of our products. 

Trobico now has become a famous brand in Vietnam and on sold at supermarket and international market. Work with us and enjoy the same benefits our repeat customers receive from us. We expect to cooperate with you through the forms of district agent, distributor, or OEM / ODM whatever could satisfy your demand 

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us, your best reply will be high appreciated.

 

Contact Us

VIET PHAT FOOD TRADING COMPANY LIMITED.

Add: No C5, NB –N4 street, Ecoxuan, highway 13, Lai Thieu Ward,Thuan An Town, Binh Duong District, Vietnam

Tel: (84)274 378 4788 (24/7)

Fax: (84)274 3784799

Email: info@juicevn.comWebsite: http://juicevn.com

Ms Rachel

Skype: Call me!rachel20151504
Trademanager:Hi, how can I help you?vn1040106748
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: +84984 706 447(24/7)
Email: rachel@rita.com.vn

Sandy (Ms.)

Skype: Call me!sandyha.rita
Trademanager:vn1040110392
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: +84908924596(24/7)
Email: sandy@rita.com.vn

Eason (Mr )

Skype: Call me!rita-eason
Trademanager:Hi, how can I help you?vn1002816365
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: +8613075967718(24/7)
Email: eason@rita.com.vn

Ronnie (Ms.)

Skype: Call me!ronnie.zhong
Trademanager:vn1091676173
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: +84908119643(24/7)
Email: ronnie@rita.com.vn

Ivy Lin (Ms.)

Skype: Call me!ivylinxw
Trademanager:vn1040112392
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: +8618320883677(24/7)
Email: ivy@rita.com.vn

Vivien ( MS.)

Skype: Call me!vivien8822
Trademanager:vn1003242819
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: +8618320883677(24/7)
Email: vivien@rita.com.vn

Vina (Ms)

Skype: Call me!vina119115
Trademanager:Hi, how can I help you?vn1002816420
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: +86 13627886792(24/7)
Email: vina@rita.com.vn

Amy (Ms.)

Skype: Call me!rita.amy99
Trademanager:vn1091512956
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: +84903910736(24/7)
Email: amy@rita.com.vn
 

Jane Qiu(Ms)

Skype: Call me!jane.qiu21
Trademanager:Hi, how can I help you?vn1002816365
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: 0086-136-2509-3625(24/7)
Email: jane@rita.com.vn

Nicole (Ms.)

Skype: Call me!rita.nicole999
Trademanager:vn1002816423
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: +84868484008(24/7)
Email: nicole@rita.com.vn

Olivia ( Ms.)

Skype: Call me!rita.olivia99
Trademanager:vn1091723702
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: +84903736188(24/7)
Email: olivia@rita.com.vn

Jack ( Mr.)

Skype: Call me!gentleman.jackjack
Trademanager:vn1090527172
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: +84932009560(24/7)
Email: jack@rita.com.vn

Laila ( Ms)

Skype: Call me!anastasia898258
Trademanager:vn1100009425wlpa
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: +84937335248(24/7)
Email: laila@rita.com.vn

Sophie (Ms)

Skype: Call me!sophie_4187
Trademanager:Hi, how can I help you?vn1501821265
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: +8613760940757(24/7)
Email: sophie@rita.com.vn
 

Mr Henry Wong

Skype: Call me!3523303593@qq.com
Trademanager:Hi, how can I help you?vn1040107070
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: 0086-13559173313(24/7)
Email: henry@rita.com.vn